Bow down: Camila Cabello is ready for her reign.

Today (December 14), the chart-climbing "Havana" singer teams up with EDM production duo Grey on "Crown," a hypnotic new song off the soundtrack for Netflix's forthcoming fantasy action film, Bright.

Over a grand, lush electronic soundscape, Cabello's zephryous vocals curl and billow like incense smoke, rising higher and higher amid twinkling cymbals, thick beats and mesmerizing Arabic oud riffs.

"Baby on fire / I see you when I close my eyes / I think it's time / A kingdom that is mine," she sings on the pre-chorus, before the song tears into a crumbling electronic breakdown.

The resulting atmosphere is both mystical and mysterious, much like the upcoming movie itself, and while a heavier, more contagious hook would have made for a stronger pop anthem, "Crown" offers an exciting new sound from the rising pop princess. Listen:

"Crown" follows a handful of releases off Bright: The Album, which also includes Marshmello/Migos collaboration "Danger" and "Home" from Machine Gun Kelly, X Ambassadors and Bebe Rexha.

Bright, starring Will Smith and Joel Edgerton, premieres December 22 on Netflix.

Check out the full track list for Bright: The Album, out December 15, below:

1. Logic & Rag'n'Bone Man, “Broken People”
2. Bastille, “World Gone Mad”
3. Machine Gun Kelly, X Ambassadors & Bebe Rexha “Home”
4. Camila Cabello & Grey, “Crown”
5. Ty Dolla $ign & Future, (feat. Kiiara) “Darkside”
6. Migos & Marshmello, “Danger”
7. Meek Mill, YG & Snoop Dogg, “That’s My N---a”
8. Steve Aoki & Lil Uzi Vert, “Smoke My Dope”
9. A$AP Rocky & Tom Morello, “FTW (F--- The World)”
10. Portugal. The Man, “Cheer Up”
11. alt-J, “Hares On The Mountain”
12. DRAM & Neil Young, “Campfire”
13. Sam Hunt, “This Land Is Your Land”

More From WBEC FM